Skagit Valley College Community Radio
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KSVR. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KSVR, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $20, but we accept any amount.
KSVR Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Thursday, May 23, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
13
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
13
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 7:09 pm0:50:44
13
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 7:08 pm0:00:00
13
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 7:08 pm0:00:00
13
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 7:08 pm0:00:00
13
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 7:06 pm0:00:00
13
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 7:06 pm0:00:00
13
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 7:06 pm0:00:00
13
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 7:00 pm0:05:46
13
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 6:00 pm1:00:12
13
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
59
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:12
13
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
12
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
12
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 6:00 pm2:00:20
12
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
363
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 5:00 pm0:30:07
5
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:11
12
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:11 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:11 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:11 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:10 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:10 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:10 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:09 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:07 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:07 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:06 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:04 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:03 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:02 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:02 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:01 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:01 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:01 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:00 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:00 pm0:00:00
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 6:11 pm1:48:03
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:58 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:58 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:58 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:57 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:56 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:54 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:53 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:53 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:52 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:51 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:50 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:50 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:50 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:49 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:49 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:48 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:47 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:47 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:46 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:44 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:43 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:43 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:42 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:29 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:28 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:28 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:28 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:27 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:26 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:25 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:23 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:22 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:20 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:19 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:18 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:18 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:17 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:17 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:17 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:17 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:16 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:15 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:13 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:12 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:11 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:11 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:11 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:11 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:10 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:10 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:09 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:07 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:07 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:06 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:05 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:03 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:02 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:02 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:01 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:00 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:00 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 5:00 pm0:00:00
4
Monday, May 20, 2024 2:00 pm2:00:20
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:11
11
Monday, May 20, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
10
Sunday, May 19, 2024 9:00 pm1:00:12
10
Sunday, May 19, 2024 8:00 pm1:00:11
10
Sunday, May 19, 2024 7:00 pm1:00:12
10
Sunday, May 19, 2024 6:00 pm1:00:12
10
Sunday, May 19, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
3
Sunday, May 19, 2024 4:00 pm1:00:12
3
Sunday, May 19, 2024 3:00 pm1:00:11
3
Saturday, May 18, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:19
9
Saturday, May 18, 2024 12:00 pm2:00:20
9
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10:00 am1:00:11
9
Saturday, May 18, 2024 9:00 am1:00:12
9
Friday, May 17, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
8
Friday, May 17, 2024 7:00 pm1:00:12
8
Friday, May 17, 2024 6:00 pm1:00:12
8
Friday, May 17, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:06
359
Friday, May 17, 2024 5:00 pm0:30:08
1
Friday, May 17, 2024 2:00 pm2:00:20
8
Friday, May 17, 2024 1:00 pm1:00:14
8
Friday, May 17, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:12
8
Friday, May 17, 2024 9:00 am0:30:07
54
Friday, May 17, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
7
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
7
Thursday, May 16, 2024 6:00 pm2:00:20
7
Thursday, May 16, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
358
Thursday, May 16, 2024 5:00 pm0:30:07
0
Thursday, May 16, 2024 2:00 pm1:00:12
7
Thursday, May 16, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:12
7
Thursday, May 16, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
6
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
6
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7:00 pm1:00:15
6
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 6:00 pm1:00:11
6
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
52
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:11
6
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
5
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
5
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6:00 pm2:00:23
5
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:10
356
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:11
5
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 2:00 am1:00:09
4
Monday, May 13, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
4
Monday, May 13, 2024 6:00 pm2:00:20
4
Monday, May 13, 2024 2:00 pm2:00:20
4
Monday, May 13, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:12
4
Monday, May 13, 2024 2:00 am1:00:11
3
Sunday, May 12, 2024 9:00 pm1:00:12
3
Sunday, May 12, 2024 8:00 pm1:00:15
3
Sunday, May 12, 2024 7:00 pm1:00:14
3
Sunday, May 12, 2024 6:00 pm1:00:12
3
Saturday, May 11, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:21
2
Saturday, May 11, 2024 12:00 pm2:00:19
2
Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:00 am1:00:11
2
Saturday, May 11, 2024 9:00 am1:00:11
2
Friday, May 10, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
1
Friday, May 10, 2024 7:00 pm1:00:14
1
Friday, May 10, 2024 6:00 pm1:00:15
1
Friday, May 10, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:10
352
Friday, May 10, 2024 2:00 pm2:00:20
1
Friday, May 10, 2024 1:00 pm1:00:14
1
Friday, May 10, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:12
1
Friday, May 10, 2024 9:00 am0:30:08
47
Friday, May 10, 2024 2:00 am1:00:11
0
Thursday, May 9, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
0
Thursday, May 9, 2024 6:00 pm2:00:20
0
Thursday, May 9, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
351
Thursday, May 9, 2024 2:00 pm1:00:11
0
Thursday, May 9, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:11
0
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
45
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:06
349
Friday, May 3, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:10
345
Friday, May 3, 2024 9:00 am0:30:04
40
Thursday, May 2, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:11
344
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:09
38
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
342
Friday, April 26, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
338
Friday, April 26, 2024 9:00 am0:30:07
33
Thursday, April 25, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:10
337
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
31
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
335
Friday, April 19, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
331
Friday, April 19, 2024 9:00 am0:30:07
26
Thursday, April 18, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
330
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
24
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:10
328
Friday, April 12, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
324
Friday, April 12, 2024 9:00 am0:30:07
19
Thursday, April 11, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
323
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
17
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:10
321
Friday, April 5, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:11
317
Friday, April 5, 2024 9:00 am0:30:07
12
Thursday, April 4, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
316
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
10
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:10
314
Friday, March 29, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
310
Friday, March 29, 2024 9:00 am0:30:08
5
Thursday, March 28, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
309
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
3
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:11
307
Friday, March 22, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
303
Thursday, March 21, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
302
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
300
Friday, March 15, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:11
296
Thursday, March 14, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
295
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
293
Friday, March 8, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
289
Thursday, March 7, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
288
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
286
Friday, March 1, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
282
Thursday, February 29, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
281
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
279
Friday, February 23, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:11
275
Thursday, February 22, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
274
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
272
Friday, February 16, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
268
Thursday, February 15, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
267
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
265
Friday, February 9, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
261
Thursday, February 8, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:10
260
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
258
Friday, February 2, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
254
Thursday, February 1, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:09
253
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:11
251
Friday, January 26, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
247
Thursday, January 25, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:11
246
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:06
244
Friday, January 19, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:11
240
Thursday, January 18, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:10
239
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
237
Friday, January 12, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
233
Thursday, January 11, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
232
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
230
Friday, January 5, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
226
Thursday, January 4, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
225
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
223
Friday, December 29, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
219
Thursday, December 28, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
218
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:11
216
Friday, December 22, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
212
Thursday, December 21, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:06
211
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
209
Friday, December 15, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
205
Thursday, December 14, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:10
204
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
202
Friday, December 8, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
198
Thursday, December 7, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:06
197
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
195
Friday, December 1, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
191
Thursday, November 30, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
190
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:10
188
Friday, November 24, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
184
Thursday, November 23, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
183
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
181
Friday, November 17, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
177
Thursday, November 16, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
176
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:10
174
Friday, November 10, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
170
Thursday, November 9, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
169
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
167
Friday, November 3, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
163
Thursday, November 2, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
162
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
160
Friday, October 27, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
156
Thursday, October 26, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:10
155
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
153
Friday, October 20, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
149
Thursday, October 19, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
148
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
146
Friday, October 13, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
142
Thursday, October 12, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
141
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:11
139
Friday, October 6, 2023 5:30 pm0:28:12
135
Thursday, October 5, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
134
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:10
132
Friday, September 29, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
128
Thursday, September 28, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
127
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
125
Friday, September 22, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
121
Thursday, September 21, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
120
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:10
118
Friday, September 15, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
114
Thursday, September 14, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
113
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
111
Friday, September 8, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
107
Thursday, September 7, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
106
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:06
104
Friday, September 1, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
100
Thursday, August 31, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
99
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
97
Friday, August 25, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
93
Thursday, August 24, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
92
Friday, August 18, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
86
Thursday, August 17, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
85
Friday, August 11, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
79
Thursday, August 10, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
78
Friday, August 4, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
72
Thursday, August 3, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
71
Friday, July 28, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
65
Thursday, July 27, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
64
Friday, July 21, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
58
Thursday, July 20, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
57
Friday, July 14, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
51
Thursday, July 13, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
50
Friday, July 7, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
44
Thursday, July 6, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
43
Friday, June 30, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
37
Thursday, June 29, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
36
Friday, June 23, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
30
Thursday, June 22, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
29
Friday, June 16, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
23
Thursday, June 15, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
22
Friday, June 9, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
16
Thursday, June 8, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
15
Friday, June 2, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
9
Thursday, June 1, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
8
Friday, May 26, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:05
2
Thursday, May 25, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:04
1
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx