Skagit Valley College Community Radio
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KSVR. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KSVR, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $20, but we accept any amount.
KSVR Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Monday, February 26, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:12
13
Monday, February 26, 2024 2:00 am1:00:11
13
Sunday, February 25, 2024 9:00 pm1:00:11
13
Sunday, February 25, 2024 8:00 pm1:00:14
13
Sunday, February 25, 2024 7:00 pm1:00:14
13
Sunday, February 25, 2024 6:00 pm1:00:15
13
Sunday, February 25, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 4:00 pm1:00:11
6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 3:00 pm1:00:12
6
Saturday, February 24, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
12
Saturday, February 24, 2024 12:00 pm2:00:20
11
Saturday, February 24, 2024 10:00 am1:00:12
11
Saturday, February 24, 2024 9:00 am1:00:10
11
Friday, February 23, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
11
Friday, February 23, 2024 7:00 pm1:00:14
11
Friday, February 23, 2024 6:00 pm1:00:15
11
Friday, February 23, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:11
362
Friday, February 23, 2024 5:00 pm0:30:08
4
Friday, February 23, 2024 2:00 pm2:00:20
11
Friday, February 23, 2024 1:00 pm1:00:12
10
Friday, February 23, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:12
10
Friday, February 23, 2024 9:00 am0:30:06
56
Friday, February 23, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
10
Thursday, February 22, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
10
Thursday, February 22, 2024 6:00 pm2:00:20
10
Thursday, February 22, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
361
Thursday, February 22, 2024 5:00 pm0:30:07
3
Thursday, February 22, 2024 2:00 pm1:00:12
10
Thursday, February 22, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:12
9
Thursday, February 22, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
9
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
9
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 7:00 pm1:00:12
9
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
55
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:11
8
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
8
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
8
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 6:00 pm2:00:21
8
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
359
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 5:00 pm0:30:08
1
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:12
7
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
7
Monday, February 19, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
7
Monday, February 19, 2024 6:00 pm2:00:19
7
Monday, February 19, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
0
Monday, February 19, 2024 5:00 pm0:30:08
0
Monday, February 19, 2024 2:00 pm2:00:20
7
Monday, February 19, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:12
6
Monday, February 19, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
6
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9:00 pm1:00:14
6
Sunday, February 18, 2024 8:00 pm1:00:12
6
Sunday, February 18, 2024 7:00 pm1:00:14
6
Sunday, February 18, 2024 6:00 pm1:00:15
6
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
5
Saturday, February 17, 2024 12:00 pm2:00:20
4
Saturday, February 17, 2024 10:00 am1:00:14
4
Saturday, February 17, 2024 9:00 am1:00:12
4
Friday, February 16, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
4
Friday, February 16, 2024 7:00 pm1:00:12
4
Friday, February 16, 2024 6:00 pm1:00:12
4
Friday, February 16, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
355
Friday, February 16, 2024 2:00 pm2:00:20
4
Friday, February 16, 2024 1:00 pm1:00:12
3
Friday, February 16, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:11
3
Friday, February 16, 2024 9:00 am0:30:08
49
Friday, February 16, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
3
Thursday, February 15, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
3
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6:00 pm2:00:20
3
Thursday, February 15, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
354
Thursday, February 15, 2024 2:00 pm1:00:12
3
Thursday, February 15, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:12
2
Thursday, February 15, 2024 2:00 am1:00:11
2
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
2
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 7:00 pm1:00:12
2
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
48
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:12
1
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
1
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:20
1
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 6:00 pm2:00:20
1
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
352
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 12:00 pm1:00:12
0
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 2:00 am1:00:12
0
Monday, February 12, 2024 8:00 pm2:00:24
0
Monday, February 12, 2024 6:00 pm2:00:23
0
Monday, February 12, 2024 2:00 pm2:00:20
0
Friday, February 9, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
348
Friday, February 9, 2024 9:00 am0:30:08
42
Thursday, February 8, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:10
347
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
41
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
345
Friday, February 2, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
341
Thursday, February 1, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:09
340
Thursday, February 1, 2024 9:00 am0:30:08
34
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
34
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:11
338
Friday, January 26, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
334
Thursday, January 25, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:11
333
Thursday, January 25, 2024 9:00 am0:30:08
27
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
27
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:06
331
Friday, January 19, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:11
327
Thursday, January 18, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:10
326
Thursday, January 18, 2024 9:00 am0:30:07
20
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
20
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
324
Friday, January 12, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
320
Thursday, January 11, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
319
Thursday, January 11, 2024 9:00 am0:30:07
13
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
13
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
317
Friday, January 5, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
313
Thursday, January 4, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:08
312
Thursday, January 4, 2024 9:00 am0:30:08
6
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
6
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 5:30 pm0:30:07
310
Friday, December 29, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
306
Thursday, December 28, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
305
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:11
303
Friday, December 22, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
299
Thursday, December 21, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:06
298
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
296
Friday, December 15, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
292
Thursday, December 14, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:10
291
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
289
Friday, December 8, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
285
Thursday, December 7, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:06
284
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
282
Friday, December 1, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
278
Thursday, November 30, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
277
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:10
275
Friday, November 24, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
271
Thursday, November 23, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
270
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
268
Friday, November 17, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
264
Thursday, November 16, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
263
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:10
261
Friday, November 10, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
257
Thursday, November 9, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
256
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
254
Friday, November 3, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
250
Thursday, November 2, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
249
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
247
Friday, October 27, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
243
Thursday, October 26, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:10
242
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
240
Friday, October 20, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
236
Thursday, October 19, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
235
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
233
Friday, October 13, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
229
Thursday, October 12, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
228
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:11
226
Friday, October 6, 2023 5:30 pm0:28:12
222
Thursday, October 5, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
221
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:10
219
Friday, September 29, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
215
Thursday, September 28, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
214
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
212
Friday, September 22, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
208
Thursday, September 21, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
207
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:10
205
Friday, September 15, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
201
Thursday, September 14, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
200
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
198
Friday, September 8, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
194
Thursday, September 7, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
193
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:06
191
Friday, September 1, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
187
Thursday, August 31, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
186
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
184
Friday, August 25, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
180
Thursday, August 24, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
179
Friday, August 18, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
173
Thursday, August 17, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
172
Friday, August 11, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
166
Thursday, August 10, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
165
Friday, August 4, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
159
Thursday, August 3, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
158
Friday, July 28, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
152
Thursday, July 27, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
151
Friday, July 21, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
145
Thursday, July 20, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
144
Friday, July 14, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
138
Thursday, July 13, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
137
Friday, July 7, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
131
Thursday, July 6, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
130
Friday, June 30, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
124
Thursday, June 29, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
123
Friday, June 23, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
117
Thursday, June 22, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
116
Friday, June 16, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
110
Thursday, June 15, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
109
Friday, June 9, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:07
103
Thursday, June 8, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
102
Friday, June 2, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
96
Thursday, June 1, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
95
Friday, May 26, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:05
89
Thursday, May 25, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:04
88
Friday, May 19, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:05
82
Thursday, May 18, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:05
81
Friday, May 12, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:05
75
Thursday, May 11, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:05
74
Friday, May 5, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:05
68
Thursday, May 4, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:05
67
Friday, April 28, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:04
61
Thursday, April 27, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:04
60
Friday, April 21, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:04
54
Thursday, April 20, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:04
53
Friday, April 14, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:05
47
Thursday, April 13, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:04
46
Friday, April 7, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:04
40
Thursday, April 6, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:05
39
Friday, March 31, 2023 5:41 pm0:18:39
33
Friday, March 31, 2023 5:40 pm0:00:00
33
Friday, March 31, 2023 5:39 pm0:00:00
33
Friday, March 31, 2023 5:36 pm0:02:23
33
Friday, March 31, 2023 5:35 pm0:00:00
33
Friday, March 31, 2023 5:34 pm0:00:00
33
Friday, March 31, 2023 5:33 pm0:00:00
33
Friday, March 31, 2023 5:32 pm0:00:00
33
Friday, March 31, 2023 5:32 pm0:00:00
33
Friday, March 31, 2023 5:30 pm0:00:12
33
Thursday, March 30, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:04
32
Friday, March 24, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:04
26
Thursday, March 23, 2023 5:30 pm0:28:53
25
Friday, March 17, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:05
19
Thursday, March 16, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:04
18
Friday, March 10, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:04
12
Thursday, March 9, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:05
11
Friday, March 3, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:08
5
Thursday, March 2, 2023 5:30 pm0:30:04
4
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx