Skagit Valley Community Radio
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KSVR. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KSVR, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $Any, but we accept any amount.
KSVR Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Thursday, October 7, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:15
13
Thursday, October 7, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
364
Thursday, October 7, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
6
Thursday, October 7, 2021 12:00 pm1:00:10
6
Thursday, October 7, 2021 2:00 am1:00:10
6
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:15
12
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:10
12
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
58
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 12:00 pm1:00:09
5
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 2:00 am1:00:10
5
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:15
11
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 6:00 pm2:00:16
11
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
362
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
4
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 12:00 pm1:00:10
4
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 2:00 am1:00:10
4
Monday, October 4, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:16
10
Monday, October 4, 2021 6:00 pm2:00:16
10
Monday, October 4, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
361
Monday, October 4, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:08
56
Monday, October 4, 2021 12:00 pm1:00:10
3
Monday, October 4, 2021 2:00 am1:00:10
3
Sunday, October 3, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:10
9
Sunday, October 3, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:05
9
Sunday, October 3, 2021 6:00 pm1:00:10
9
Sunday, October 3, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
55
Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:30 pm0:30:08
55
Sunday, October 3, 2021 3:00 pm1:00:11
2
Sunday, October 3, 2021 12:00 am6:00:38
2
Saturday, October 2, 2021 6:00 pm2:00:15
8
Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 pm2:00:15
8
Friday, October 1, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:05
7
Friday, October 1, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:10
7
Friday, October 1, 2021 6:00 pm1:00:10
7
Friday, October 1, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
358
Friday, October 1, 2021 2:00 pm2:00:16
7
Friday, October 1, 2021 12:00 pm1:00:10
0
Friday, October 1, 2021 2:00 am1:00:10
0
Thursday, September 30, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:16
6
Thursday, September 30, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
357
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:16
5
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:10
5
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
51
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:15
4
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 6:00 pm2:00:15
4
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
355
Monday, September 27, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:15
3
Monday, September 27, 2021 6:00 pm2:00:15
3
Monday, September 27, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
354
Monday, September 27, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
49
Sunday, September 26, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:10
2
Sunday, September 26, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:10
2
Sunday, September 26, 2021 6:00 pm1:00:10
2
Sunday, September 26, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
48
Sunday, September 26, 2021 4:30 pm0:30:07
48
Saturday, September 25, 2021 6:00 pm2:00:15
1
Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 pm2:00:16
1
Friday, September 24, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:15
0
Friday, September 24, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:10
0
Friday, September 24, 2021 6:00 pm1:00:10
0
Friday, September 24, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
351
Friday, September 24, 2021 2:00 pm2:00:16
0
Thursday, September 23, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
350
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
44
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
348
Monday, September 20, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
347
Monday, September 20, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
42
Sunday, September 19, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
41
Sunday, September 19, 2021 4:30 pm0:30:07
41
Friday, September 17, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
344
Thursday, September 16, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
343
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
37
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
341
Monday, September 13, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
340
Monday, September 13, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:08
35
Sunday, September 12, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
34
Sunday, September 12, 2021 4:30 pm0:30:07
34
Friday, September 10, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
337
Thursday, September 9, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
336
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
30
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
334
Monday, September 6, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
333
Monday, September 6, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
28
Sunday, September 5, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
27
Sunday, September 5, 2021 4:30 pm0:22:57
27
Friday, September 3, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
330
Thursday, September 2, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
329
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
23
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
327
Monday, August 30, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
326
Monday, August 30, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
21
Sunday, August 29, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
20
Sunday, August 29, 2021 4:30 pm0:30:07
20
Friday, August 27, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
323
Thursday, August 26, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
322
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
16
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
320
Monday, August 23, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
319
Monday, August 23, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
14
Friday, July 30, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
295
Thursday, July 29, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
294
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
292
Monday, July 26, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
291
Friday, July 23, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
288
Thursday, July 22, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
287
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
285
Monday, July 19, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
284
Friday, July 16, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
281
Thursday, July 15, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
280
Friday, July 2, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
267
Thursday, July 1, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
266
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
264
Monday, June 28, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
263
Friday, June 25, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
260
Thursday, June 24, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
259
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx