Skagit Valley Community Radio
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KSVR. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KSVR, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $Any, but we accept any amount.
KSVR Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2:00 am1:00:10
6
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:16
13
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 6:00 pm2:00:16
13
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
364
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:08
6
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 12:00 pm1:00:10
6
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 2:00 am1:00:10
5
Monday, November 29, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:15
12
Monday, November 29, 2021 6:00 pm2:00:15
12
Monday, November 29, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
363
Monday, November 29, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
58
Monday, November 29, 2021 12:00 pm1:00:10
5
Monday, November 29, 2021 2:00 am1:00:10
4
Sunday, November 28, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:09
11
Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:10
11
Sunday, November 28, 2021 6:00 pm1:00:10
11
Sunday, November 28, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
57
Sunday, November 28, 2021 4:30 pm0:30:07
57
Sunday, November 28, 2021 3:00 pm1:00:10
4
Sunday, November 28, 2021 12:00 am6:00:38
3
Saturday, November 27, 2021 6:00 pm2:00:15
10
Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 pm2:00:16
10
Friday, November 26, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:16
9
Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:11
9
Friday, November 26, 2021 6:00 pm1:00:10
9
Friday, November 26, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
360
Friday, November 26, 2021 2:00 pm2:00:16
9
Friday, November 26, 2021 12:00 pm1:00:10
2
Friday, November 26, 2021 2:00 am1:00:10
1
Thursday, November 25, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:16
8
Thursday, November 25, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
359
Thursday, November 25, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
1
Thursday, November 25, 2021 12:00 pm1:00:10
1
Thursday, November 25, 2021 2:00 am1:00:10
0
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:15
7
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:10
7
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12:00 pm1:00:10
0
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:16
6
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 6:00 pm2:00:16
6
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
357
Monday, November 22, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:15
5
Monday, November 22, 2021 6:00 pm2:00:16
5
Monday, November 22, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
356
Monday, November 22, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
51
Sunday, November 21, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:00
4
Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:10
4
Sunday, November 21, 2021 6:00 pm1:00:00
4
Sunday, November 21, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
50
Sunday, November 21, 2021 4:30 pm0:30:08
50
Saturday, November 20, 2021 6:00 pm2:00:16
3
Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 pm2:00:15
3
Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:15
2
Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:10
2
Friday, November 19, 2021 6:00 pm1:00:10
2
Friday, November 19, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
353
Friday, November 19, 2021 2:00 pm2:00:16
2
Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:15
1
Thursday, November 18, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
352
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:16
0
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:10
0
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
350
Monday, November 15, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
349
Monday, November 15, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:08
44
Sunday, November 14, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
43
Sunday, November 14, 2021 4:30 pm0:30:07
43
Friday, November 12, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
346
Thursday, November 11, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
345
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
343
Monday, November 8, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
342
Monday, November 8, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
37
Sunday, November 7, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
36
Sunday, November 7, 2021 4:30 pm0:30:07
36
Friday, November 5, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
339
Thursday, November 4, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
338
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
336
Monday, November 1, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
335
Monday, November 1, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
30
Sunday, October 31, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
29
Sunday, October 31, 2021 4:30 pm0:30:07
29
Friday, October 29, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
332
Thursday, October 28, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
331
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
25
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
329
Monday, October 25, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
328
Monday, October 25, 2021 5:05 pm0:24:31
23
Thursday, October 7, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
310
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:07
4
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
308
Monday, October 4, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
307
Monday, October 4, 2021 5:00 pm0:30:08
2
Sunday, October 3, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
1
Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:30 pm0:30:08
1
Friday, October 1, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
304
Thursday, September 30, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
303
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
301
Monday, September 27, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
300
Friday, September 24, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
297
Thursday, September 23, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
296
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
294
Monday, September 20, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
293
Friday, September 17, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
290
Thursday, September 16, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
289
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
287
Monday, September 13, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
286
Friday, September 10, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
283
Thursday, September 9, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
282
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
280
Monday, September 6, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
279
Friday, September 3, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
276
Thursday, September 2, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
275
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
273
Monday, August 30, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
272
Friday, August 27, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
269
Thursday, August 26, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
268
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
266
Monday, August 23, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
265
Friday, July 30, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
241
Thursday, July 29, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
240
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
238
Monday, July 26, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
237
Friday, July 23, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
234
Thursday, July 22, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
233
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
231
Monday, July 19, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
230
Friday, July 16, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
227
Thursday, July 15, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
226
Friday, July 2, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
213
Thursday, July 1, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
212
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
210
Monday, June 28, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
209
Friday, June 25, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
206
Thursday, June 24, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
205
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx