Skagit Valley Community Radio
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KSVR. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KSVR, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $Any, but we accept any amount.
KSVR Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:05
6
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 2:00 am1:00:04
6
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:04
13
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 6:00 pm2:00:04
13
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 5:00 pm0:30:04
6
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:04
5
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 2:00 am1:00:05
5
Monday, May 16, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:05
12
Monday, May 16, 2022 6:00 pm2:00:05
12
Monday, May 16, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:04
58
Monday, May 16, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:04
4
Monday, May 16, 2022 2:00 am1:00:04
4
Sunday, May 15, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:04
11
Sunday, May 15, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:05
11
Sunday, May 15, 2022 6:00 pm1:00:05
11
Sunday, May 15, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:05
57
Sunday, May 15, 2022 4:30 pm0:30:04
57
Sunday, May 15, 2022 3:00 pm1:00:04
4
Sunday, May 15, 2022 12:00 am6:00:05
3
Saturday, May 14, 2022 6:00 pm2:00:04
10
Saturday, May 14, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:04
9
Friday, May 13, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:05
8
Friday, May 13, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:04
9
Friday, May 13, 2022 6:00 pm1:00:04
8
Friday, May 13, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:04
360
Friday, May 13, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:05
9
Friday, May 13, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:05
1
Friday, May 13, 2022 2:00 am1:00:05
1
Thursday, May 12, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:05
8
Thursday, May 12, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:04
359
Thursday, May 12, 2022 5:00 pm0:30:05
1
Thursday, May 12, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:05
0
Thursday, May 12, 2022 2:00 am1:00:05
0
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 7:00 pm0:59:59
7
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:04
6
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 6:00 pm2:00:05
6
Monday, May 9, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:05
5
Monday, May 9, 2022 6:00 pm2:00:05
5
Monday, May 9, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:04
51
Sunday, May 8, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:05
4
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:05
4
Sunday, May 8, 2022 6:00 pm1:00:04
4
Sunday, May 8, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:04
50
Sunday, May 8, 2022 4:30 pm0:30:05
50
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6:00 pm2:00:04
3
Saturday, May 7, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:05
2
Friday, May 6, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:05
1
Friday, May 6, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:05
2
Friday, May 6, 2022 6:00 pm1:00:05
1
Friday, May 6, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:04
353
Friday, May 6, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:04
2
Thursday, May 5, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:04
1
Thursday, May 5, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:04
352
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:10
0
Monday, May 2, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
44
Sunday, May 1, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
43
Sunday, May 1, 2022 4:30 pm0:30:08
43
Friday, April 29, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
346
Thursday, April 28, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
345
Monday, April 25, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
37
Sunday, April 24, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
36
Sunday, April 24, 2022 4:30 pm0:30:08
36
Friday, April 22, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
339
Thursday, April 21, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
338
Monday, April 18, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
30
Sunday, April 17, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
29
Sunday, April 17, 2022 4:30 pm0:30:07
29
Friday, April 15, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
332
Thursday, April 14, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
331
Monday, April 11, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
23
Sunday, April 10, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
22
Sunday, April 10, 2022 4:30 pm0:30:07
22
Friday, April 8, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
325
Thursday, April 7, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
324
Monday, April 4, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
16
Sunday, April 3, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
15
Sunday, April 3, 2022 4:30 pm0:30:07
15
Friday, April 1, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
318
Thursday, March 31, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
317
Monday, March 28, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
9
Sunday, March 27, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
8
Sunday, March 27, 2022 4:30 pm0:30:07
8
Friday, March 25, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
311
Thursday, March 24, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
310
Monday, March 21, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
2
Sunday, March 20, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
1
Sunday, March 20, 2022 4:30 pm0:30:08
1
Friday, March 18, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
304
Thursday, March 17, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
303
Friday, March 11, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
297
Thursday, March 10, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
296
Friday, March 4, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:02
290
Thursday, March 3, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
289
Friday, February 25, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
283
Thursday, February 24, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
282
Friday, February 18, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
276
Thursday, February 17, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
275
Friday, February 11, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
269
Thursday, February 10, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
268
Friday, February 4, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
262
Thursday, February 3, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
261
Friday, January 28, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
255
Thursday, January 27, 2022 5:31 pm0:28:36
254
Friday, January 21, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
248
Thursday, January 20, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
247
Friday, January 14, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:08
241
Thursday, January 13, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
240
Friday, January 7, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
234
Thursday, January 6, 2022 5:30 pm0:30:07
233
Friday, December 31, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
227
Thursday, December 30, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
226
Friday, December 24, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
220
Thursday, December 23, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
219
Friday, December 17, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
213
Thursday, December 16, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
212
Friday, December 10, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
206
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
205
Friday, December 3, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
199
Thursday, December 2, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
198
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
196
Monday, November 29, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
195
Friday, November 26, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
192
Thursday, November 25, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
191
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
189
Monday, November 22, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
188
Friday, November 19, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
185
Thursday, November 18, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
184
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
182
Monday, November 15, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
181
Friday, November 12, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
178
Thursday, November 11, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
177
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
175
Monday, November 8, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
174
Friday, November 5, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
171
Thursday, November 4, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
170
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
168
Monday, November 1, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
167
Friday, October 29, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
164
Thursday, October 28, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
163
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
161
Monday, October 25, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
160
Thursday, October 7, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
142
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
140
Monday, October 4, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
139
Friday, October 1, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
136
Thursday, September 30, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
135
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
133
Monday, September 27, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
132
Friday, September 24, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
129
Thursday, September 23, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
128
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
126
Monday, September 20, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
125
Friday, September 17, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
122
Thursday, September 16, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
121
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
119
Monday, September 13, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
118
Friday, September 10, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
115
Thursday, September 9, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
114
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
112
Monday, September 6, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
111
Friday, September 3, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
108
Thursday, September 2, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
107
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
105
Monday, August 30, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
104
Friday, August 27, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
101
Thursday, August 26, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
100
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
98
Monday, August 23, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
97
Friday, July 30, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
73
Thursday, July 29, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
72
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
70
Monday, July 26, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
69
Friday, July 23, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
66
Thursday, July 22, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
65
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
63
Monday, July 19, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
62
Friday, July 16, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
59
Thursday, July 15, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
58
Friday, July 2, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
45
Thursday, July 1, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
44
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
42
Monday, June 28, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
41
Friday, June 25, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:08
38
Thursday, June 24, 2021 5:30 pm0:30:07
37
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx